8 comments on “Capturing the moment you’ve pictured in your mind …

  1. Great portrait. I have never been fortunate enough to experience moments like that, but there were a few times where I was pleasantly surprised. The portraits turned out better than I imagined. I haven’t done portraits in a long time. when I used to do it, I rarely give much instructions. I just simply let people be who they are. Some people are fascinating enough to photograph just they way they are.
    I’m sure Mr Kinky Friedman is one of those people. What a character!
    Excellent portrait by the way. I’m very impressed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

