2 comments on “Courtney Love rocks Melbourne

  1. I’m actually really glad that she had a great show. It’s such a shame that her career was overtaken with tabloids and craziness, she is a huge talent. Bummed I can’t make her show this time. Great review. X.

    Like

    • Yeah me too Ana. Oh, what a shame. I reckon she’ll be back. Well I hope – I felt it was a real success. Apart from the unfortunate incident at the Adelaide show – I don’t blame her reaction tho – I prob would’ve reacted the same way! Next time we’ll go to the show together 🙂 xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

